SECTARA Knowledge Base

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Data Retention following changes to Plan

If you upgrade to a higher level plan your data is automatically carried over to the new plan. To ensure this happens, you must use the “Change Plan” button on the user menu, or click on the similarly labelled button within the My Account menu area.

If you downgrade plans and have content that exceeds lower tier limits, you will be prompted to make a sufficient number of records “inactive” to ensure that you fall within the new plan limits. This means that your data will still be available to you in the future if you upgrade again.